kingsfalo.blogg.se

Leaning tower pizza mansfield ohio gift card
Leaning tower pizza mansfield ohio gift card







He then stated that if I brought my sub back he was gonna call the police. And I can't get my sub remade or a refund.

leaning tower pizza mansfield ohio gift card

And that because he's been making subs for 26 years that he has a photographic memory and he knows he didn't mess up. He then stated that he knew by my order that I was gonna be a problem. I tried to explain to him that I get the same sub every time I come and this was the first time my sub was wrong. the manager on duty called us back being very rude and disrespectful. I called to let the manager know that it was wrong but the fuy who answered the phone said he was sorry and fix me another one. I ordered a 24 in sub from leaning tower yesterday and it was made wrong.

leaning tower pizza mansfield ohio gift card

Italian Restaurants for Lunch in Mansfield.American Restaurants for Families in Mansfield.Restaurants near Leaning Tower of Pizza.DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Fiji - Sonaisali Island.InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel.Hotels near Little Buckeye Children's Museum.

leaning tower pizza mansfield ohio gift card

Mansfield Hotels with Laundry Facilities.









Leaning tower pizza mansfield ohio gift card